OUR TEAMattorneys specialized in various areas of law

 

image

David Kock

david.kock@dk.legal
image

Dino H. Salonia

dino.salonia@dk.legal

Demis G. Illes

demis.illes@dk.legal

Maribel Gomes

maribel.gomes@dk.legal

Roberto J. Fuentes

roberto.fuentes@dk.legal

Evelyn J. Cafarzuza

evelyn.cafarzuza@dk.legal

Fernando A. Olarte

fernando.olarte@dk.legal
image

Luciano M.G. Dundas

luciano.dundas@dk.legal

Camilo Salazar

camilo.salazar@dk.legal

Edward J Winkel

edward.winkel@dk.legal

Cesar Ardila

cesar.ardila@dk.legal